Your payment is being processed please do not press back or refresh button.
“Thank you, Adrian I can not put a review for all my orders it is a lot I appreciate your team for the help”- Ellyor1993
✅800x iFrame Stacking Map Embeds(for Premium Package with Youtube Geotagged Video Embeds)(Premium)
✅Exclusive Links from Web 2.0s with DA 20 & 30+ (MOZ Domain Authority)
✅Local SEO strategy that works like a charm
✅Search Engine Friendly Backlinks
✅Full Backlink report(Google Sheet)
✅High DA Do-Follow Backlinks with proven ranking boost
✅30 Days Drip Feed SSF (Slow Safe Stacking)
We are using http://www.indexification.com/ to dripfed and index the links,to check if the link is indexed you can use this bulk-checking index tool to verify https://indexchecking.com/ if a link was already indexed, see the screenshot for instruction on how to use it https://snipboard.io/52azpW.jpg
Question: Is iFrame Stacking Map Embeds Strategy safe?
Answer: YES 100% safe proven & tested, they are carefully done using unique IP’s and anchor texts are linked only to tier 2 & tier 3 links like the geotagged map, GBP page and youtube geotagged video only and NOT on the money site. “We will refund your money if your site or GBP was suspended because of it🤜🤛”
Target Keywords that we made on top of Google Maps & Local 3-pack for this campaign:
plumbing services san diego | plumbing repair san diego | plumber san diego ca |san diego plumbing repair | plumbers in san diego ca | plumbing services in san diego | plumbing contractors san diego | best plumbing san diego | plumbing san diego | plumber in san diego
✅️One of the top local seo & a verified seller on Legiit.com with more than 6000+ completed orders with 99% on-time delivery.
✅️Legiit Brand Ambassador to the Philippines
✅️Local SEO Expert & founder of Gmapsranker Team
✅️A coach teaching Local SEO to fellow Filipino freelancers.
How confident are you that this iFrame Stacking Map Embeds service will work?
Honestly, I am very confident because I did it already a lot of times, and I do have so many clients that are keep coming back to order for more, so far I did not yet receive any complaints, if it works for them, I am sure that it will for your business as well.
What is your advise on newly created GBP’s/websites?
If your website is just new I suggest my 🔗Google maps monthly recurring service, this will help your site to boost on local 3-pack and organic search results.
Is this iFrame Stacking Map Embeds service effective on keywords with medium-high competition?
When it comes to ranking on the Google Local 3-pack usually I always advise to get the geotagged map service together with the service add-ons to maximize the Google maps campaign efforts + on-page seo optimization is a must.
Do you have 100% money back guarantee?
Given the nature of services we offered, please note that there are no refunds provided for any reason once the sale is made(unless the order was not delivered at all) so be sure that you know what you want before placing your order and ask any questions you have before you order. This policy is 100% firm so please bear with us.
Unfortunately, I no longer accept any service that in any way mentions, supports, allows, promotes or in any way involves illegal drugs, sex, cannabis, marijuana or anything else related to them.
⏰Limited Time 🔴20% COUPON CODE: HOTDEALS
Still have questions?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Please send me a message.
A great gig to move the maps needle.
Thanks so much, work is great
Thanks Adrian, great job
Thank you, Adrian I can not put a review for all my orders it is a lot I appreciate your team for the help
Thanks again Adrian!
As always delivers strong! Thank you Adrian! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Beware! The seller changed the iframe file I gave him with without any correspondence with me. The embeds links where filled with hidden spam links to porn and foreign language websites which he denied he knew nothing of or where to even locate them, its not that hard, check the source code! I have disavowed all links from this gig.
Thank you for the review Larry Prior, my apologies if you are not satisfied with the result of your BASIC ORDER(wherein we delivered based on what we advertised our service page. We offered further service to fix the issue as well but you turned it down, answered all your queries but seems you don't listen, not sure what I am seeing and where to find those adult links you are talking about, anyways we don't own the web 2.0 blogs that we are posting articles to, we are registering on those sites only, if there is, the owner has the full control to remove them or maybe you're browser has a malware that's why you are seeing those links. Thankfully Legiit judgment is fair and square and just rejected your dispute. https://snipboard.io/k9Ebn6.jpg After 4 years finally I've got 1-star for this service, you're 1% out of 99% satisfied clients I have and most of them ordered Premiums and other local seo services to me. https://legiit.com/seomagician Yet still, I am more than willing to get in touch and talk with you if you like so that we can be able to meet your expectations, I believe it works on my recent clients and the results are these: https://snipboard.io/HLTNjP.jpg https://snipboard.io/GIQl1A.jpg https://snipboard.io/koJYf3.jpg https://snipboard.io/t6NE0m.jpg https://snipboard.io/5yMBg7.jpg https://snipboard.io/96tpJe.jpg https://snipboard.io/gTH7vP.jpg https://snipboard.io/neyYd0.jpg https://snipboard.io/wqlhtT.jpg https://snipboard.io/lvFrRU.jpg https://snipboard.io/pIQfbO.jpg https://snipboard.io/9eo8Xb.jpg https://snipboard.io/MzZeNc.jpg https://snipboard.io/sBoI7A.jpg https://snipboard.io/09i1JD.jpg https://snipboard.io/u5D2eK.jpg https://snipboard.io/oG9JH1.jpg https://snipboard.io/BLdVEe.jpg https://snipboard.io/mqwBgZ.jpg https://snipboard.io/3DGbn7.jpg https://snipboard.io/ZDWQql.jpg https://snipboard.io/zIBa6T.jpg https://snipboard.io/OICwb3.jpg https://snipboard.io/Jz68Rj.jpg
EXCELLENT. Quick delivery. I love that.