Reviews

Review Highlights
Basic
in 69 Reviews

WOW!! Great job!! Super impressed. I have been tweaking and working on this trying and then handed it the pro and viola, it loads WAY faster. This is a site I inherited that was so very broken and a mess. Looks great and is fast now!! Thank you!! Very happy!

Standard
in 46 Reviews

Legit

Premium
in 127 Reviews

Before using this service, my site speed and performance were not good due to several scripts we had in place for tracking purposes. Jim and his team were able to resolve a lot of these problems for my site and it now has an "A" ranking from GTmetrix. Great service with excellent turnaround time. I will definitely use this Gig again for other client sites we manage.

All Reviews
profile-image
s3mediagroup

    18 May,2020 11:50

"" -- For premium plan

Before using this service, my site speed and performance were not good due to several scripts we had in place for tracking purposes. Jim and his team were able to resolve a lot of these problems for my site and it now has an "A" ranking from GTmetrix. Great service with excellent turnaround time. I will definitely use this Gig again for other client sites we manage.

Thank you!!

profile-image
judahmcniel

    04 May,2020 04:44

"" -- For premium plan

They made my site faster.

Thanks!

profile-image
lumberjacklocal

    22 Apr,2020 09:25

"A Rating Guarantee" -- For premium plan

A+ Seller excellent communication ty

Thank you!!

profile-image
seoamber

    17 Apr,2020 04:13

"" -- For basic plan

WOW!! Great job!! Super impressed. I have been tweaking and working on this trying and then handed it the pro and viola, it loads WAY faster. This is a site I inherited that was so very broken and a mess. Looks great and is fast now!! Thank you!! Very happy!

Thank you!!

profile-image
SEODk

    13 Apr,2020 03:42

"" -- For premium plan

Great work. Really improved the pagespeed. Thanks, Jim!

Thank you!!

profile-image
danielprague

    11 Apr,2020 02:13

"" -- For standard plan

Legit

Thanks!

profile-image
bmitchell31

    10 Apr,2020 02:22

"" -- For premium plan

great communication and thank you for the work.

Thank you!

profile-image
Iloveyoukapil

    06 Apr,2020 12:24

"A Rating Guarantee" -- For premium plan

Not Impressed at all when whole blame is on Server where there is no mention about slow server anywhere in the report. I got best hosting service in Australia. Speed according to my report has no change may be 1-2% after the work done from your side. When you take 100% guarantee to improve speed , first thing to check server if you have to put blame on it. I checked other services on legiit, they will first asked for website details to see any scope of improvement or not. i got few reply from the provider to ipmprove the speed guranteed but i am no mood to burn again. Thanks

Thanks so much for your review! We had optimized your site as far as it will go without making the recommended changes to your server. Best of luck!

profile-image
beyond

    29 Mar,2020 08:02

"Full Caching" -- For standard plan

Thanks! Fast to respond! But unable to fix the slowness due to external widgets.

Thanks, glad we were still able to get you that A rating and yes of course, not much else can be done since your website is built around 3rd party external widgets since we obviously can't control those but the rest of the site got a nice speed boost.

profile-image
KickStartSEORanking

    17 Mar,2020 05:22

"A Rating Guarantee" -- For premium plan

Great service. I will be a returning customer for sure. Very easy to work with and answered all questions.

Thanks so much, happy to help!!