What People Say About This Seller

5.0

Great insights and valuable advice.

stefansmari

5.0(43 Reviews)

stefansmari

5.0 December 18, 2023

Great insights and valuable advice.

platinumseoservice

5.0 December 17, 2023

Thanks for your suggestions. It was a great meeting.

SamPoyan

5.0 October 12, 2023

Best money I ever spent Learnt a lot, and got some excellent insights from Chris. 100% recommend

hughes7370

5.0 December 02, 2022

This is my Nth meeting with Chris and every time it exceeds my expectations and the purpose of my meeting. He is AWESOME and anything less than $10,000 / hour is a discount. Stop what you are doing, even if you are taking your kids to school or at your wife's anniversary dinner, and hire him now.

jayali

5.0 November 29, 2022

Chris is absolutely amazing! My 1:1 consulting call with him was exactly what I needed to orient myself as I begin to get my business off the ground. He's incredibly knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had for him. He gives fantastic advice and genuinely wants you to succeed. I 100% recommend booking your call with him. You won't regret it!

Leon_Lysak

5.0 October 21, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure speaking with Chris today. He helped me navigate through some things I'm dealing with in this new phase of my business, bringing much needed clarity. Thanks a lot for the feedback Chris

citadellawfirm

5.0 August 30, 2022

Thank you Chris. I really appreciate your time and knowledge today.

samv

5.0 July 17, 2022

Just what I needed! I had a lot of targeted questions accumulated over the last year on SEO for my business as well as a few other areas that I needed to get Chris' input on and I got everything I wanted out this call. Worth every penny!

Platinum555

5.0 January 31, 2022

One of the best services on Legiit. Chris is very detailed on explaining and consulting. Thanks for everything Chris, much appreciated on the learning experience. Will use again.

DevTantia

5.0 January 18, 2022

Had an amazing time picking up Chris' mind. Gained immense knowledge of agency frameworks and SOPs. His encouragement and advice clarified my doubts. Superstar for a reason!

5.0 out of 5
43 global ratings
5 star
100.0%
4 star
0.0%
3 star
0.0%
2 star
0.0%
1 star
0.0%

See all reviews
×